Remove Facebook Timeline App – Delete Timeline From Profile
If you are not interested with latest Facebook Timeline and wants to delete it permanently from your Facebook profile then here is the complete tutorial which helps you to get older looks and feels with great applications.
Many of you are asking me one common question that how can be remove or disable or delete the newly launched Facebook timeline feature and some of you must be tired of searching and finding any tricks, tips or application which can help you in this matter, So now we are here with latest tutorial which will help you to get rid of the new timeline feature from your Facebook account. By using these steps you can easily Remove Facebook Timeline App and get back your old profile look.
How to Remove Facebook Timeline App or De-active the Facebook Timeline ?
- Sign into your Facebook accounts with login details.
- Go to the Developer pages at https://developers.facebook.
- On the left hand side find the list of applications and particularly one app you created for the timeline.
- Click on Edit Setting links for that apps.As shown in Below images.
- And at the bottom you will see some links, Here find the link named with “Delete Apps” and click on that As shown in below image.
- Say Yes in confirmation pages.
Once you confirm the app deletion, your Facebook Timeline will be disabled. Yep and Enjoy, You will see completely order looks of your Facebook profile and entire account. Don’t worry later on, You can anytime enable or activate the latest timeline features if you want.
Alternatively, If you don’t want to Remove Facebook Timeline App you can open the Facebook account from older Internet Explorer (IE) browser, Since they have not introduced a timeline feature for older versions.